Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us


ARTS SECTOR

Affinity Arts www.affinityarts.info

Aid Through Trade www.aidthroughtrade.com

Alice in Wonderland's Teatray www.facebook.com/WonderlandsTeatray

Amber Chand http://amberchand.com

Andy Goldsworthy

Artisans Asylum http://artisansasylum.com/site

Artists for Humanity http://afhboston.org

Artlery https://artlery.com

Arts Boston www.artsboston.org

ArtsNext judyg@culturesedge.org

ArtsRising http://ArtsRising.net
Examples
Resources

Arts Sector facebook page

A Thread of Hope www.athreadofhope.org

Awakening Arts http://awakeningartsacademy.com

Awaken Visions http://awakenvisions.com

Ayindisa www.ayindisa.com

Barnet Bain www.barnetbain.com

Blissful Music www.blissfulmusic.com

Boston Minstrel Company www.bostonminstrel.org

Boston Yoga and Chant Fest www.bostonyogaandchantfest.com

Brick Bottom Artists Association http://brickbottomartists.com

Bright Hawk Productions http://brighthawkproductions.com

Call and Response Foundation www.callandresponsefoundation.org

Cambridge Arts Council www2.cambridgema.gov

Cathy Bolton www.cathybolton.com

Cocreations https://cocreations.us

Colors in Motion
www.colorsinmotion.com 
Collaborations and Resources
Flags of One Family
www.flagsofonefamily.com
Linda DeHart
www.dehartart.com

Color Scape Studio www.colorscapestudio.com

CreationDance
www.creationdance.org
www.facebook.com/CreationDance
Company

Cultural Survival Bazaar www.bazaar.cs.org

Dance Complex www.dancecomplex.org

Dance Friday http://dancefriday.org

Daniel Nahmod www.danielnahmod.com

Dayashila Carrie Grossman www.carriegmusic.com

Drum Connection www.drumconnection.com

Earth Drum Council www.earthdrum.com

Earth Guardians www.earthguardians.org

Earth Sanctuary http://earthsanctuary.org

Earthdance www.earthdance.net

EarthFriendz www.earthfriendz.com

Emerson Umbrella www.emersonumbrella.org

Eureka Ensemble www.eurekaensemble.org

Faith Rivera http://faithrivera.com

Family Folk Chorale www.familyfolkchorale.org

Flutewalker www.flutewalker.com

Follow Your Art www.follow-your-art.com

Gate http://gatecommunity.org

George Hendricks Sculpture www.hendrickssculpture.com

Global Alliance for Transformational Entertainment http://gatecommunity.org

Global Site Performance www.globalsiteperformance.org

Global Water Dances http://globalwaterdances.org

Gravity Glue www.gravityglue.com

Halalisa Singers www.halalisa.org

Hang Music https://hangmusic.com

Hawthorne Valley Association http://hawthornevalleyassociation.org

Heartbeat Collective www.heartbeatcollective.org

Illuminus Boston www.illuminusboston.org

International Association for Voice Movement Therapy http://www.iavmt.org

International Museum of Women www.imow.org

Iseeu Theater http://wakeupworks.org/iseeu.html

Jack Fowler www.jackfowler.info

Jacobs Pillow Dance www.jacobspillow.org

John Genyo Sprague www.johngenyosprague.com

Jonna Jinton http://jonnajinton.se

Joshua Hummel  www.joshummel.com

Joshua Levin http://art.joshualevin.org

Kaeza Fearn www.kaezafearn.com

Kinshasa Symphony www.kinshasa-symphony.com

Kirtan:
www.krishnadas.com
www.snatamkaur.com
www.tomlenamusic.com

Kirtana www.kirtana.com

Landfill Harmonic https://www.facebook.com/landfillharmonicmovie

Lets Dance http://letsdanceactivities.com

Lisa Firestone http://lisafirestone.com

Lori Kirstein Communications www.lorikirstein.com

Lucidity Festival http://2016.lucidityfestival.com

Luisah Teish www.luisahteish.com

Mahalo Art Center http://mahaloartcenter.org

Margaux Skalecki www.margauxskalecki.com

Matsiko World Orphan Choir www.matsikochoir.com

Massachusetts Cultural Council www.massculturalcouncil.org

Mass Yoga Network www.massyoganetwork.org

Melissa Harris http://melissaharris.com

Message Rain www.messagerain.com 

Morning Earth www.morning-earth.org

Mother Turtle www.motherturtle.com

Music for Deep Meditation http://musicfordeepmeditation.com

Music Together www.musictogether.com

Musicians for World Harmony www.musiciansforworldharmony.org

Musicure www.musicure.com

Mystic Chorale www.mysticchorale.org

Nakashima Foundation https://nakashimafoundation.org

Old Frog Pond Farm http://oldfrogpondfarm.com

One Dome https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqiTIrjue94

Paul Gene www.paulgene.com

Peace Films Inc http://peacefilmsinc.com

Peace Fleece http://peacefleece.com

Peace Production www.peaceproduction.org

Peace Tree Apparel

Peoples Music Network http://peoplesmusic.org

Pinecones and Needles http://pineconesandneedles.com

Playing for Change http://playingforchange.com

Radical Grandma Collective www.facebook.com/radicalgrandmacollective

Red Wind Councils Maya Crafts www.redwindcouncils.org/8-2

Revels www.revels.org

Rickie Byars Beckwith www.weletitbe.com

Ritual Expressions - Katja Esser www.ritualexpressions.com

Ritual Expressions Events www.ritualexpressionsevents.org

Satigata https://satigata.com

Skyloom Sacred Dancers www.skyloom.org 
​Member of the Sacred Dance Guild

Sloat Shaw www.sloatshaw.com

Shaman Smith https://shaman-smith.org

Sharing a New Song www.sanschorus.org

Shunyam Productions www.shunyamproductions.com

Spiral Salaam www.spiralsalaam.com

Spirit Wind www.spiritwindmusic.com

Society for Universal Sacred Music www.universalsacredmusic.org

Spontaneous Celebrations www.spontaneouscelebrations.org

Tessera Method http://tesseramethod.com

The Artist's Way
http://juliacameronlive.com/the-artists-way
www.kimchilds.com

The Center for Sacred Theatre http://sacredtheatre.org

The Dark Mountain Project http://dark-mountain.net

The U.S. Department of Arts and Culture https://usdac.us

Tiger Lion Arts www.tigerlion.org/nature/index.php

Thompson Art Studio http://thompsonartstudio.com

Traveling Postcards www.travelingpostcards.org

True Story Theater www.truestorytheater.org

Turning Point Gallery www.turningpointgallery.com

Unifier Festival www.unifierfestival.com

VisionWorks www.changingworld.com

Voice Movement Therapy www.vmtuk.com

Wake Up! Works http://wakeupworks.org

Word Renewal https://wordrenewal.org

Youth Music Project www.youthmusicproject.org
PEACE ROOM - Arts Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Arts Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER