Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



INFRASTRUCTURE/DESIGN SECTOR

Architecture for Humanity http://architectureforhumanity.org

Ashevillage Institute http://ashevillage.org

Autodesk www.autodesk.com

Boston Society of Architects Sustainable Design www.architects.org/awards/sustainable-design

Ceptr http://ceptr.org

Chapman Construction Design www.chap-con.com

Cookfox Architects www.cookfox.com

Earthos Institute www.earthos-institute.us

Earthship http://earthship.com

EPA - Green Building www.epa.gov/greenbuilding

Evolutionary Homebuilders http://evolutionaryhomebuilders.com

Except http://www.except.nl/en

Firstwind www.firstwind.com

gb&d Magazine http://gbdmagazine.com

Global Ecovillage Network http://gen.ecovillage.org

Green Design Institute http://gdi.ce.cmu.edu

Greensource http://greensource.construction.com

Habitat for Humanity www.habitat.org

Hok www.hok.com

Infrastructure Sector facebook page

Inhabit http://inhabitfilm.com

Inhabitat http://inhabitat.com

Jonathan Rose Companies www.rosecompanies.com

Kleiwerks International www.kleiwerks.org

LEED www.usgbc.org/leed

Living Principles www.livingprinciples.org

LPA www.lpainc.com

Mother Earth Buildings www.motherearthbuildings.com

Natural Devices www.openeyesvideo.com/naturalDevicesHome.html

New Urban Mechanics www.newurbanmechanics.org

Nubanusit Neighborhood & Farm http://peterboroughcohousing.org

One Community www.onecommunityglobal.org

Open Permaculture School www.openpermaculture.com

Permaculture Institute www.permaculture.org

Permaculture Nursery www.permaculturenursery.com

Permaculture Worldwide Network https://permacultureglobal.org

Project Noahs Ark www.projectnoahsark.com

Regenerative Design Group www.regenerativedesigngroup.com

Regenerative Leadership Institute www.regenerative.com

Rocky Mountain Institute www.rmi.org

Sarah James & Associates www.sjamesassociates.com

SDC www.sustaindesign.net

Seeds http://seedsustainabilityconsulting.com

Sirius Community www.siriuscommunity.org​

SolarCity www.solarcity.com

Sustainable Design Group www.sustainabledesign.com

Sustainable Design Co www.sustainabledesigncorp.com

Sustainable Design Lab @ MIT http://web.mit.edu/SustainableDesignLab

The American Institute of Architects Sustainable Design Assessment Teams

The Plant www.plantchicago.com

The Sustainable Design Institute 

UMass Amherst Permaculture http://umasspermaculture.wordpress.com

UMass Permaculture www.umassdining.com/sustainability/permaculture

US Green Building Council www.usgbc.org

Village Lab www.villagelab.net

Washington Electric Cooperative www.washingtonelectric.coop

Whole Systems Design www.wholesystemsdesign.com

William Grover Architect www.williamgroverarchitect.com

Worldwide Permaculture Network www.permacultureglobal.com

Yestermorrow https://yestermorrow.org

Zero Energy Design https://zeroenergy.com

***
PEACE ROOM - Infrastructure Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Infrastructure Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.
​​
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER