Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



JUSTICE SECTOR

ACLU American Civil Liberties Union https://www.aclu.org

Advancement Project www.advancementproject.org

Alliance for Democracy 
www.newenglandalliance.org
www.thealliancefordemocracy.org

American Friends Service Committee http://afsc.org

Amnesty International
www.amnesty.org
Amnesty USA
www.amnestyusa.org
Amnesty International Group 15 - Concord Area (MA)
www.aigroup15.org

Bill Newman http://bill-newman.net

Budget For All www.budget4allmass.org

Care 2 www.care2.com
Care 2 Petition Site www.thepetitionsite.com

Center for Food Safety www.centerforfoodsafety.org

Center for Justice and Reconciliation www.restorativejustice.org

Choice Humanitarian www.choicehumanitarian.org

Chomsky.info https://chomsky.info

Citizens for Health www.citizens.org

City Life/Vida Urbana http://clvu.org

Common Cause www.commoncause.org

Community Conferencing www.communityconferencing.org

Corporate Accountability International www.stopcorporateabuse.org

Corporations Are Not People http://corporationsarenotpeople.com

Credit to the People www.credittothepeople.org

Credo Action http://credoaction.com

Declaration of Commitment to Indigenous People 
http://declarationofcommitment.com - Please sign!

Democracy Matters www.democracymatters.org

Dignity in Asylum www.dignityinasylum.org

Earth Justice http://earthjustice.org

Earth Rights Institute 
www.earthrights.net
http://www.course.earthrights.net

Embracing The World www.embracingtheworld.org

Equal Access www.equalaccess.org

Equal Justice Initiative www.eji.org

Fair Labor Association www.fairlabor.org

Fight for the Future www.fightforthefuture.org

Flush the TPP www.flushthetpp.org

Food Democracy Now www.fooddemocracynow.org

Food First www.foodfirst.org

Friends of Democracy www.friendsofdemocracypac.org

Global Alliance for the Rights of Nature http://therightsofnature.org

Global Exchange www.globalexchange.org

Global Land Tool Network www.gltn.net

Gracias Foundation www.graciasfoundation.org

Honor The Two Row www.honorthetworow.org

Human Rights Consortium www.humanrightsconsortium.org

Human Rights Watch www.hrw.org

Institute For Policy Studies www.ips-dc.org

Interoccupy http://interoccupy.net

Intro to Exodus http://pbr2013i2e.wordpress.com

Just Beginnings Collaborative http://justbeginnings.org

Justice at Stake www.justiceatstake.org

Justice Sector facebook page

Kahlil Gibran on Crime and Punishment www.katsandogz.com/oncrime.html

Lakota People's Law Project www.lakotalaw.org

Lotus Outreach www.lotusoutreach.org

Louise D. Brown Peace Institute http://ldbpeaceinstitute.org

Massachusetts Alliance Against Predatory Lending http://maapl.info

Massachusetts Peace Action http://masspeaceaction.org

MomsRising.org www.momsrising.org

Mothers for Justice and Equality www.mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Move to Amend https://movetoamend.org

National Organization for Women http://now.org

Natural Resources Defense Council www.nrdc.org

Navdanya www.navdanya.org

New Earth Project http://new-earth-project.org

New Economic Rights Alliance www.newera.org.za

NH World Fellowship Center www.worldfellowship.org

Occupy.com www.occupy.com

Occupy Boston www.occupyboston.org

Occupy Monsanto http://occupy-monsanto.com

Occupy Together www.occupytogether.org

Occupy Wall Street http://occupywallst.org

One www.one.org

Organic Consumers Association www.organicconsumers.org

Our American Common Law http://svpvril.com/OACL.html

Oxfam America www.oxfamamerica.org

Pass Mass Amendment www.passmassamendment.org

Pesticide Action Network North America www.panna.org

Popular Resistance www.popularresistance.org

Progressive Change Campaign Committee http://boldprogressives.org

Psychologists for Social Responsibility www.psysr.org

Public Citizen www.citizen.org

Red Wind Councils www.redwindcouncils.org

Represent.Us https://act.represent.us

Resolutionaries, Inc www.resolutionariesinc.com

Restorative Circles www.restorativecircles.org

Riane Eisler http://rianeeisler.com

Seed Freedom http://seedfreedom.in

Social Action at Unitarian Universalist Association of Congregations
http://www.uua.org/action/index.shtml

- FUSN http://fusn.org/content/social-action-and-council-social-action

Somism www.pelicanweb.org/solisustv10n11page2.html

Spiritual Alliance to Stop Intimate Violence http://saiv.org

Strike Debt http://strikedebt.org

Sum of Us http://sumofus.org

The American Anti Corruption Act http://anticorruptionact.org

The Bail Project https://bailproject.org

The Cornucopia Institute www.cornucopia.org

The Free Thought Project http://thefreethoughtproject.com

The Forgiveness Project http://theforgivenessproject.com

The Leap Manifesto https://leapmanifesto.org

The Mass. Alliance Against Predatory Lending http://maapl.info

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights  www. un.org/en/documents/udhr

The Wildfire Project www.wildfireproject.org

Trade Justice www.tradejustice.net

Unicef www.unicef.org
Unicef USA www.unicefusa.org

Unitarian Universalist Service Committee www.uusc.org

United for Justice with Peace http://justicewithpeace.org

United Nation Human Rights www.ohchr.org/EN/Pages/Home.aspx
The Universal Declaration of Human Rights www.ohchr.org/EN/UDHR/Pages/UDHRIndex.aspx

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants http://refugees.org

US-El Salvador Sister Cities www.elsalvadorsolidarity.org

Vegan Outreach www.veganoutreach.org

WiserEarth www.wiser.org

Wolf-pac www.wolf-pac.com

Women's International League for Peace and Freedom http://wilpfus.org

Worldblu http://worldblu.com

World Future Council www.worldfuturecouncil.org

Youth Promise Action www.youthpromiseaction.org
***
PEACE ROOM - Justice Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Justice Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER