Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



MEDIA SECTOR

Activist Post www.activistpost.com

AlterNet www.alternet.org

Angel Street Publishing www.angelstreetpublishing.net

Awaken The World Film https://www.youtube.com/user/AwakenTheWorldFilm/featured

Awaken www.awaken.com

Beliefnet www.beliefnet.com

Blue Dolphin Publishing www.bluedolphinpublishing.com

Body Mind Spirit Radio http://new.bodymindspiritradio.com

Boston Speakers Series www.bostonspeakersseries.org

Bread and Roses Radio https://breadandrosesradio.wordpress.com

Cambridge Forum www.cambridgeforum.org

Center for Planetary Culture www.planetaryculture.com

Chelsea Green Publishing www.chelseagreen.com

Co-creator Network www.co-creatornetwork.com

Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com

Collective Eye Films www.collectiveeye.org

Common Dreams www.commondreams.org

Conscious Consumer Network https://consciousconsumernetwork.tv

Conscious Media Festival www.consciousmediafestival.com

Conscious Minded Media www.consciousmindedmedia.com

Conscious Shift Magazine www.consciousshiftcommunity.com

Contemplative Journal www.contemplativejournal.com

Contributions To Earth TV Show https://contributionstoearth.wordpress.com

Creations Magazine www.creationsmagazine.com

Creative Seminars http://cstapes.com

Creative Visions Foundation  www.creativevisions.org

Culture Collective www.culturecollective.org

Culture Unplugged www.cultureunplugged.com

Dancing Data www.dancing-data.com

Democracy Journal www.democracyjournal.org

Democracy Now www.democracynow.org

Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network http://dreamvisions7radio.com

EcoNews http://ecowatch.com/news

Empower Radio www.empoweradio.com

Envision This! Media www.envisionthismedia.com

Films for Action www.filmsforaction.org

FMTV https://fmtv.com

Fractal Enlightenment http://fractalenlightenment.com

Gaia www.gaia.com

Global Alliance for Transformational Entertainment http://gatecommunity.org

Global Oneness Project www.globalonenessproject.org

Good News Network www.goodnewsnetwork.org

Goodnet www.goodnet.org

Hay House www.hayhouse.com
Hay House Radio www.hayhouseradio.com

Healthy Life.Net www.healthylife.net

Healthy Living Magazine http://healthylivingmagazine.ca

Humanity's Team Media Center http://htmediacenter.org

Ian Mackenzie www.ianmack.com

In Joy Media http://www.innerespresso.com/index.html

InLight Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio

Inspired Living Publishing www.inspiredlivingpublishing.com

Integral Radio http://mixlr.com/integral-life

Inter Press Service News Agency www.ipsnews.net

Jamaica Plain Forum http://jamaicaplainforum.org

Kosmos www.kosmosjournal.org

LILOPOH Magazine www.lilipoh.com

Life Advancer www.lifeadvancer.com

Life and Love.tv www.lifeandlove.tv

Media Sector facebook page

Mind Movies www.mindmovies.com

Modern Farmer http://modernfarmer.com

Mother Jones www.motherjones.com

My Peace.tv www.mypeace.tv

Nation of Change www.nationofchange.org

National Public Radio www.npr.org

Natural Awakenings Magazine
www.naturalawakeningsmag.com
www.naturalawakeningsboston.com

Natural News www.naturalnews.com

Natural Society http://naturalsociety.com

Networks Productions www.networkearth.org

New Dimensions Radio www.newdimensions.org

Next City https://nextcity.org

No More Fake News http://nomorefakenews.com

Oasis TV www.oasistv.com

Ode Wire http://odewire.com

On Being https://onbeing.org

One People Round Table https://consciousconsumernetwork.tv/one-people-round-table

Open Eyes Video www.openeyesvideo.com

Panacea Publishing, Inc http://panaceapublishinginc.com

Parabola http://parabola.org

Peers www.peerservice.org

Planetary Spirit www.planetary-spirit.com/index.html

Public Broadcasting Service (PBS) www.pbs.org

Rebelle Society www.rebellesociety.com​

Red Wheel http://redwheelweiser.com

Religion and Spirituality www.religionandspirituality.com

Religion News Service www.religionnews.com

Resilience www.resilience.org

Rise Up The Movie http://riseupthemovie.com

Roadtrip Nation http://www.pbs.org/roadtrip-nation/home

Rodale www.rodale.com

Scoop.it! www.scoop.it

Sea Change Media www.cchange.net

Seed Magazine http://seedmagazine.com

Self Growth Wisdom www.selfgrowthwisdom.com

Shambhala www.shambhala.com

Society of Professional Journalists Code of Ethics www.spj.org/ethicscode.asp

Sounds True www.soundstrue.com

Spirit of Change Magazine www.spiritofchange.org

Spirit Media Network www.spiritmedianetwork.com

Spirituality and Health http://spiritualityhealth.com

TakePart www.takepart.com

Taproot www.taprootmag.com

The Aware Show http://theawareshow.com

The Dr. Julie Show: All Things Connected http://juliekrull.com/show

The Ethical Spectacle www.spectacle.org

The FP Group http://fpgroup.foreignpolicy.com

The Futurist http://www.wfs.org/node/765

The Manifest Station www.themanifest-station.com

The Mind Unleashed http://themindunleashed.org

The Miso Happy Show www.misohappyshow.com

The Nation www.thenation.com

The Optimist Daily www.optimistdaily.com

The Pelican Web www.pelicanweb.org

The Sun Magazine http://thesunmagazine.org

The Wisdom Show http://thewisdomshow.com

The Wonder of Childhood http://thewonderofchildhood.com

Tikkun http://www.tikkun.org

Transformation Talk Radio www.transformationtalkradio.com

Transition Times https://bethechange2012.wordpress.com

TreeHugger www.treehugger.com

Truthdig www.truthdig.com

Truthout www.truth-out.org​

TV For Your Soul www.tvforyoursoul.com

Unity Earth https://issuu.com/unityearth

Unity Online Radio www.unity.fm

Upworthy www.upworthy.com

VegSource Newsletter www.vegsource.com

VividLife.me http://vividlife.me

Voices of the Sacred Feminine www.blogtalkradio.com/voicesofthesacredfeminine

Wake up World http://wakeup-world.com

Want To Know.info www.wanttoknow.info

Washington's Blog www.washingtonsblog.com

WBUR www.wbur.org

Well.org https://well.org

WGBH www.wgbh.org

Wild Woman Rising www.wildwomanrising.com

Wisdom Magazine http://wisdom-magazine.com

Wolf Spirit Media Network www.wolfspiritradio.com

World Future Society http://www.wfs.org

World Peace One www.worldpeaceone.com

World Truth.TV http://worldtruth.tv

Yes! Magazine www.yesmagazine.org

Your News Wire http://yournewswire.com

Z Communications https://zcomm.org

***
PEACE ROOM - Media Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing  list of what is working and emergent in the 
Media Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER