Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us


RELATIONS SECTOR

Alternatives to Violence Project USA www.avpusa.org

Awakening Together www.awakeningtogether.com​

Azim Khamisa www.azimkhamisa.com
Links to Peace www.azimkhamisa.com/links

Being Together www.beingtogether.com

Boston Strong
https://www.facebook.com/StayStrongBostonStrong
https://secure.onefundboston.org

Both And Consulting http://www.both-and.net

Boys to Men New England www.boystomennewengland.org

Building Bridges Around The World www.buildingbridgesaroundtheworld.com

Childrens Success Foundation https://childrenssuccessfoundation.com

Class Action www.classism.org

Come Back to Love http://comebacktolove.com

Community Change Inc www.communitychangeinc.org

Communities Without Borders www.communitieswithoutborders.org

Conscious Communication Institute https://ccitraining.org

Conscious Intimacy http://conscious-intimacy.com

Cornerstone Cohousing www.cornerstonecohousing.org

Corporation for National and Community Service www.nationalservice.gov

Cultivating Peace
www.cultivatingpeace.net
http://peaceambassadortraining.com

David Bohm - Dialogue www.david-bohm.net/dialogue

Declaration of Commitment to Indigenous People 
http://declarationofcommitment.com - Please sign!

Dialogue Institute http://institute.jesdialogue.org

Dignity in Asylum www.dignityinasylum.org

Discover Corps http://discovercorps.com

Dr. Sharon Maxwell www.drsharonmaxwell.com

Enneagram www.herbpearce.com

Fellowship for Intentional Community www.ic.org

Fellowship of Reconciliation http://forusa.org

Fetzer Institute www.fetzer.org

Forgiving www.forgiving.org

Gina Ogden http://ginaogden.com

Global Strategy of Non-violence www.globalstrategyofnonviolence.org
http://gsofnv.org

Grail Productions www.grailproductions.com

Harville Hendrix www.harvillehendrix.com

Healing Heart Power www.healingheartpower.com
Evolving the Soul-Centered Relationship http://www.ofspirit.com/lindamarks24.htm

Hearts in True Harmony www.heartsintrueharmony.com 

Hendricks Institute https://hendricks.com

Human Awareness Institute www.hai.org

Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue www.ikedacenter.org

Imagine Peace http://imaginepeace.com

Imago www.imago.com.au

Inner Bonding www.innerbonding.com

Institute for Global Leadership http://global-leader.org

Institute for Individual and World Peace www.iiwp.org

International Cities of Peace www.internationalcitiesofpeace.org

International Day of Peace www.internationaldayofpeace.org

James O'Dea http://jamesodea.com

John Grey, Ph.D. www.soulmateoracle.com

Kids for Peace www.kidsforpeaceglobal.org

KindSpring www.kindspring.org

Louise D. Brown Peace Institute http://ldbpeaceinstitute.org

Loving Completely http://lovingcompletely.com

Marianne www.marianne.com

Mediators Foundation http://mediatorsfoundation.org

Mettanokit www.circleway.org

National Peace Academy http://nationalpeaceacademy.us

NES Health www.neshealth.com

Network For a New Culture http://www.nfnc.org

Non-Violent Communication
www.newenglandnvc.org
www.nonviolentcommunication.com
www.nvcboston.org
http://nvctraining.com​
The Center for Nonviolent Communication www.cnvc.org

Nonviolent Peaceforce www.nonviolentpeaceforce.org

Open Mind Platform https://openmindplatform.org

Our Prison Neighbors www.ourprisonneighbors.org

Pathways to Peace http://pathwaystopeace.org

Peace Corps https://www.peacecorps.gov

Peer Spirit http://peerspirit.com

Plum Village www.plumvillage.org​

Presencing Institute www.presencing.com

Radical Forgiveness www.radicalforgiveness.com

Rasur Foundation International www.rasurinternational.org

Relations Sector facebook page

River Phoenix Center for Peace Building www.centerforpeacebuilding.org

Rob Kanzer http://robkanzer.com

Rotarian Action Group for Peace www.rotarianactiongroupforpeace.org

Search for Common Ground www.sfcg.org

Sparking Leadership http://sparkingleadership.com

Speaking Circles International www.speakingcirclesinternational.com

The Association for Global New Thought http://www.agnt.org

The Center for Global Community and World Law http://centerglobalcommunitylaw.org

The Center for the Study of Relationship www.beingtogether.com

The Food Project http://thefoodproject.org

The Forgiveness Project http://theforgivenessproject.com

The Gateway Retreat http://thegatewayretreat.com

The Hendricks Institute www.hendricks.com

The Institute for Circle Work www.instituteforcirclework.org

The Institute for Global Leadership www.global-leader.org

The Institute for Meditation and Psychotherapy www.meditationandpsychotherapy.org

The Lefkoe Way www.thelefkoeway.com

The Louis D. Brown Peace Institute www.ldbpeaceinstitute.org 

The Love Foundation www.thelovefoundation.com

The Patrick McCollum Foundation for Peace http://patrickmccollum.org

The Peace Alliance www.thepeacealliance.org

The Random Acts of Kindness Foundation www.randomactsofkindness.org

Unify ​www.home.unify.org

United Nations www.un.org
International Day of Peace www.un.org/en/events/peaceday

Whispering Deer Meditation

WisdomNet www.wisdomnet.com

***
PEACE ROOM - Relations Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Relations Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER